Hillam & Monk Fryston Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Meanwood(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Crossgates(H) Home13:00League Lost
Sat 12 May 2018 Crompark(A) Away13:00League Lost
Sat 19 May 2018 Walton Park(A) Away13:00League Lost
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Kirk Hammerton(H) Home13:00League Lost
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Garforth PC(H) Home1800Cup
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Saxton(A) Away13:00League Won
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Barwick in Elmet A(A) Away13:00League Won
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Long Marston(A) Away13:00League Lost
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Headingley Bramhope(H) Home13:00League Lost
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Meanwood(H) Home13:00League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Crossgates(A) Away13:00League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Crompark(H) Home13:00League Won
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Walton Park(H) Home13:00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Kirk Hammerton(A) Away13:00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Saxton (H) Home13:00League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Barwick in Elmet A(H) Home13:00League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Long Marston(H) Home13:00League
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Headingley Bramhope(A) Away13:00League